Contact us

Student Services

Monday-Thursday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Friday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Address

Mercuria kauppaoppilaitos Oy

Martinlaaksontie 36
01620 Vantaa
Finland

Billing address

E-invoices:
Business ID: 05034170
Electronic Invoicing Address:
003705034170
Operator code:
003723327487
E-invoicing operator: Apix

PDF-invoices:
FI05034170@scan.emce365.fi

Paper invoices:
Mercuria kauppaoppilaitos Oy
@003705034170@
PL 1000
00781 Helsinki

Staff contact information

Tiina Immonen

Principal, CEO

+358 40 522 8524 tiina.immonen@mercuria.fi

Markus Oedewald

Vice Principal

+358 50 350 6956 markus.oedewald@mercuria.fi

Minttu Kilpinen

Director of Education, Mercuria Pro

+358 40 733 7493 minttu.kilpinen@mercuria.fi

Sofia Söderström

Project Assistant

+358 40 529 6392 sofia.soderstrom@mercuria.fi

Arja Rankinen

HR Partner

+358 50 585 1382 arja.rankinen@mercuria.fi

Hannu Köngäs

Development Specialist

+358 40 824 2685 hannu.kongas@mercuria.fi

Jyrki Nummisto

Quality Management Specialist

+358 40 848 0052 jyrki.nummisto@mercuria.fi

Heidi Puttonen

Development Specialist

+358 40 723 7421 heidi.puttonen@mercuria.fi

Satu Uronen

Communications Manager

+358 40 120 7107 satu.uronen@mercuria.fi

Hannele Sepperi

Marketing Coordinator

+358 40 768 0487 hannele.sepperi@mercuria.fi

Laura Heinonen

Marketing Coordinator

+358 40 662 4150 laura.heinonen@mercuria.fi

Ville Lindfors

AV and Media Specialist

+358 40 734 0590

Veera Turunen

HR Assistant

+358 40 626 1123 veera.turunen@mercuria.fi

Tomi Rytkönen

Work Placement Manager

+358 40 574 0368 tomi.rytkonen@mercuria.fi

Vilma Harju

Work Placement Coordinator

+358 40 558 1774 vilma.harju@mercuria.fi

Katja Nieminen

International Operations Coordinator

+358 50 554 9089 katja.nieminen@mercuria.fi

Katri Laakso

Student Counsellor

+358 40 351 5513 katri.laakso@mercuria.fi

Raija Saastamoinen

Student Counsellor

+358 50 323 4842 raija.saastamoinen@mercuria.fi

Kirsi Rannisto

Service Coordinator

+358 40 120 7486 kirsi.rannisto@mercuria.fi

Johanna Sysimetsä

Service Coordinator

+358 40 722 4797 johanna.sysimetsa@mercuria.fi

Jemina Viljanen

PE and Health Education

+358 40 646 9873 jemina.viljanen@mercuria.fi

Tiina Hukari

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 540 6752 tiina.hukari@mercuria.fi

Johanna Haapajärvi

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 173 7301 johanna.haapajarvi@mercuria.fi

Mika Hallikas

Finance and Economics

+358 40 120 6858 mika.hallikas@mercuria.fi

Sanna Hakkarainen

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 664 7764 sanna.hakkarainen@mercuria.fi

Ulla Hietala

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 180 1212 ulla.hietala@mercuria.fi

Katri Holttinen

Customer service and Sales

katri.holttinen@mercuria.fi

Tarja Hukia

Finance and Economics

+358 40 120 8075 tarja.hukia@mercuria.fi

Anssi Järvilehto

Finance and Economics, Special Education

+358 40 842 8101 anssi.jarvilehto@mercuria.fi

Heli Järvilehto

Finance and Economics

+358 40 120 7927 heli.jarvilehto@mercuria.fi

Suvi Pellikka

Vocational Instructor

+358 40 571 0604 suvi.pellikka@mercuria.fi

Susanna Kaiju

Mathematics

+358 40 182 5127 susanna.kaiju@mercuria.fi

Outi Korkeila

Finance and Economics

+358 40 529 0140 outi.korkeila@mercuria.fi

Marisa Köngäs

Spanish and Communication, Special Education

+358 40 540 2825 marisa.kongas@mercuria.fi

Antti Lassinharju

Special Education

+358 40 525 4840 antti.lassinharju@mercuria.fi

Ildikó Lönnrot

English and Communication

+358 40 120 7522 ildiko.lonnrot@mercuria.fi

Mitri

School Dog

+358 40 540 2825

Jaakko Mäkelä

Customer service and Sales, Special Education

+358 40 193 3702 jaakko.makela@mercuria.fi

Mika Orenius

Education Manager

+358 40 120 7516 mika.orenius@mercuria.fi

Eveliina Paunonen

Customer service and Sales

+358 45 134 3976 eveliina.paunonen@mercuria.fi

Pekka Rajala

Physics and Chemistry, High School Studies

+358 50 350 4655 pekka.rajala@mercuria.fi

Päivi Ryynänen

PE and Health Education

not present Jan-Mar 2024 paivi.ryynanen@mercuria.fi

Selma Rissanen

Finnish and Communication

+358 40 544 1801 selma.rissanen@mercuria.fi

Jari Santasalo

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 537 2314 jari.santasalo@mercuria.fi

Tomi Tallgren

Customer service and Sales

+358 50 366 3999 tomi.tallgren@mercuria.fi

Kari Turunen

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 675 3840 kari.turunen@mercuria.fi

Kari Vehmas

Swedish and Communication

+358 9 895 581 (Call Center) kari.vehmas@mercuria.fi

Kirsi Vuonnala

Customer service and Sales

+358 40 665 2611 kirsi.vuonnala@mercuria.fi

Maisa Ånäs

Finnish and Communication

040 720 2903 maisa.anas@mercuria.fi

Petri Viinikainen

ICT Specialist

+358 40 5620426 petri.viinikainen@mercuria.fi

Pauli Hautakoski

ICT System Support

+358 40 0819897 pauli.hautakoski@mercuria.fi

Christopher Sundman

Help Desk

+358 40 525 4243 christopher.sundman@mercuria.fi

Jari Vihanne

Information Assistant

+358 40 0452 696 jari.vihanne@mercuria.fi

Juha Välimäki

Evening Porter

+358 45 132 1016 juha.valimaki@mercuria.fi

Virpi Väkevä

Admission Service Manager

+358 40 583 5266 virpi.vakeva@mercuria.fi

Katri Kanerva

Key Account Manager

+358 50 432 4684 katri.kanerva@mercuria.fi

Helena Ketonen

Lecturer Customer service and Sales

+358 40 120 7569 helena.ketonen@mercuria.fi

Päivi Hietanen

Education Specialist

+358 40 193 1985 paivi.hietanen@mercuria.fi

Ira Karlström

Education Specialist

+358 40 901 4668 ira.karlstrom@mercuria.fi

Airi Krogerus

Education Specialist

+358 40 522 8526 airi.krogerus@mercuria.fi

Anatoly Lvov

Education Specialist

+358 40 655 2075 anatoly.lvov@mercuria.fi

Marjukka Mikola

Education Specialist

+358 40 562 8818 marjukka.mikola@mercuria.fi

Maria Nuottokari

Education Specialist

+358 40 620 9201 maria.nuottokari@mercuria.fi

Saija Pitkänen

Education Specialist

+358 50 346 6202 saija.pitkanen@mercuria.fi